Road to the Final Heat Of The Pipe Invitational

In this video, the WSL commentators discuss about how Gavin Beschen, Joshua Moniz, Victor Bernardo and Finn McGill made their way to Final heat of the Pipe Invitational trials event for the Billabong Pipe Masters.

Finn McGill and Gavin Beschen got the two slots to compete at the Billabong Pipe Masters against the world’s best surfers.